Bestyrelsen

 image cap
Steffen Husted Damsgaard

Formand


Tlf. : 51 74 00 62

Email : Steffen.husted.
damsgaard@lemvig.dk

 image cap
Ole Byskov

Næstformand


Tlf. : 21 21 75 16

Email : Ole.byskov@lemvig.dk

 image cap
Arne Noe

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Tlf. : 40 43 06 85

Email : Arne.noe@Lemvig.dk

 image cap
Claus Borg

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Tlf. : 96 63 11 11

Email : Claus.borg@Lemvig.dk

 image cap
Jørn Sand Tofting

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Tlf. : 25 11 36 92

Email : Sand@sandtofting.dk

 image cap
Bent Bjørndahl Graversen

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Tlf. : 20 20 30 59

Email : Bent.graversen
@lemvig.dk

 image cap
Jan Nielsen

Medarbejderrepræsentant


Tlf. : 21 45 97 88

Email : Jani@lvs-as.dk

 image cap
Thomas Byskov

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Tlf. : 23 25 56 94

Email : Frejasvej228
@gmail.com