VAGTTELEFON 96 90 80 00 | DRIFTSFORSTYRRELSER

Bestyrelsen

Formand


Steffen Husted Damsgaard

Nørrevang 1
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 51 74 00 62
Email : Steffen.husted.damsgaard@lemvig.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Arne Noe

Toelbjergvej 3
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 40 43 06 85
Email : Arne.noe@Lemvig.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Bent Bjørndahl Graversen

Svendsgårdvej 7
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 20 20 30 59
Email : Bent.graversen@lemvig.dk

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Thomas Byskov

Frejasvej 228
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 23 25 56 94
Email : Frejasvej228@gmail.com

Næstformand


Ole Byskov

Emilielystvej 54
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 21 21 75 16
Email : Ole.byskov@lemvig.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem


Claus Borg

Idomlundvej 11
7500 Holstebro
Tlf. : 96 63 11 11
Email : Claus.borg@Lemvig.dk

Medarbejderrepræsentant


Jan Nielsen

Drosselvej 5
7680 Thyborøn
Tlf. : 21 45 97 88
Email : Jani@lvs-as.dk

Forbrugerrepræsentant


Jørn Sand Tofting

Torsvej 157
7620 Lemvig
Tlf. : 25 11 36 92
Email : Sand@sandtofting.dk